منتوجات جديدة

آلة التشكيل بالحقن المؤازرة 110 طن NPC110

آلة التشكيل بالحقن المؤازرة 110 طن NPC110

تعد آلة قولبة الحقن 110 طن واحدة من أكثر آلات قولبة البلاستيك شيوعًا. توفر شركة NPC Precision Machinery لعملائنا الكرام ماكينات الحقن بمحرك مؤازر الأكثر تصميمًا، والمجهزة بمفاصل تبديل عالية السرعة ووحدات حقن كبيرة الحجم. توفر آلات القولبة بالحقن 110 طن لدينا أسعارًا تنافسية للغاية لآلات القولبة بالحقن 100 طن للتنافس مع الشركات المصنعة لآلات القولبة بالحقن الأكثر شيوعًا.

عرض المزيد +
آلة التشكيل بالحقن ذات الجدار الرقيق 360 طن عالية السرعة NPC360H

آلة التشكيل بالحقن ذات الجدار الرقيق 360 طن عالية السرعة NPC360H

آلة التشكيل بالحقن عالية السرعة للجدار الرقيق من سلسلة H (280H-400H) تصميم الصوانى فائقة السُمك، صلابة عالية، قدرة إنتاجية عالية

عرض المزيد +
آلة تشكيل سطل الطلاء بالحقن عالية السرعة 450 طن NPC450

آلة تشكيل سطل الطلاء بالحقن عالية السرعة 450 طن NPC450

آلة التشكيل بالحقن المؤازرة من سلسلة سطل الطلاء عالية السرعة (450T-730T) شوط فتح طويل جدًا، محرك مؤازر كبير، سعة سرعة عالية، قدرة تلدين سريعة

عرض المزيد +
آلة تشكيل حقن السلة ذات السرعة العالية 530 طن NPC470

آلة تشكيل حقن السلة ذات السرعة العالية 530 طن NPC470

وزن حقن كبير، برغي وبرميل ثنائي المعدن، قدرة عالية على السرعة

عرض المزيد +

معلومات عنا

Zhejiang NPC Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لآلة قولبة حقن البلاستيك الدقيقة التي تجمع بين البحث والتطوير الاحترافي والتصنيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع. هدفنا هو توفير أفضل آلة قولبة حقن تبديل فعالة من حيث التكلفة، مع سلسلة HIGH SPEED، وسلسلة FRUIT CRATS، وسلسلة BASKETS وغيرها؛ مخطط مشروع جاهز لمعالجة البلاستيك بتصميم مخصص، ونظام الملصقات داخل القالب ومشروع أتمتة الروبوت الآخر.

عرض المزيد +

المميزات

التخصص الفني

تكنولوجيا الماكينة على مستوى عالٍ في الصناعة، ومكونات الماكينة تحتل المرتبة الأولى مقارنة بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى.

مقياس الإنتاج

تمر الشركة بمرحلة تطوير نشطة، وإنتاج كميات كبيرة من المنتجات، وإجراءات فحص الجودة، والمصانع الجديدة قيد الإنشاء بالفعل، وستتم زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية بمقدار 5 مرات في عام 2022.

ميزة العميل

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير، جمعت شركتنا وكلاء وعملاء خارجيين مستقرين وطويلي الأجل. توفر NPC جودة عالية للآلات، وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المحدد، ودعمًا معقولاً لوكلائنا مع النمو والتطور السريع في عام 2020.

ميزة العلامة التجارية

أنشأت NPC سمعة طيبة نسبيًا لعلامة تجارية في سوق القبة الصينية، وآلات عالية السرعة ذات تصميم خاص بحصة سوقية عالية. أنشأت NPC ترويجًا للعلامة التجارية في وقت قصير وأقامت سمعة طيبة في العديد من البلدان

حالة العميل

شركة الأجهزة الكهربائية المدرجة في قوانغدونغ

شركة Guangdong XX للأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة، تأسست عام 2002 في مدينة Zhongshan، مقاطعة Guangdong. نحن شركة تصنيع متكاملة في العديد من المجالات والمنتجات ويعمل لدينا 1000 موظف، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 مهندسًا. تغطي المنتجات تسع سلاسل مع مائتي نوع. في نوفمبر، 2010، تم بناء مصنعنا مصنعًا جديدًا في مدينة سانجياو، وتغطي ورش العمل مساحة تبلغ حوالي 100000 متر مربع. والتي من المتوقع أن تدخل حيز الإنتاج في يوليو 2012. تستمر NPC لمدة 5 سنوات كمورد متميز لآلات القولبة بالحقن.

مؤسسة منتجات تغليف المواد الغذائية المحلية الكبيرة (Huansu)

تأسست شركة Jiangmen XX للمنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة في عام 2013 برأس مال مسجل قدره 5 ملايين يوان وأكثر من 100 موظف. تمتلك الشركة حاليًا 6 خطوط إنتاج للمواد القابلة للتحلل الحيوي، مع أكثر من 30 مجموعة من المعدات، جميعها تستخدم آلات قولبة الحقن NPC، والتي يمكنها إنتاج أكثر من 10,000 طن من المواد القابلة للتحلل الحيوي وأدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي وأدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي منتجات تغليف المواد الغذائية 1 مع أكثر من 100 مليون قطعة، فهي شركة مصنعة محلية مهمة للمواد والمنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي. يتم تصدير منتجات تغليف المواد الغذائية التي تنتجها الشركة إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي منذ فترة طويلة.

شركة المنتجات البلاستيكية المحلية الكبرى (Huapu Drum)

إحدى شركات المنتجات البلاستيكية المحلية الكبيرة (XXX Paint Pail Manufacturer) تحتل الشركة المركز الأول في السوق المحلية لدلاء الطلاء ولها العديد من الفروع في جميع أنحاء الصين. تستخدم الشركة جميع آلات التشكيل بالحقن عالية السرعة من العلامة التجارية NPC. إن الآلات بشكل أساسي هي 650T-730T ومجهزة بحلول الإخراج التلقائي NPC. قدمت شركة NPC أكثر من 300 آلة قولبة بالحقن ومشروعات التشغيل الآلي، مما أدى إلى زيادة كفاءة الشركة بمقدار 3 مرات وتوفير تكلفة العمالة. لهذا السبب، فإن NPC محبوب للغاية من قبل العملاء، حيث تقدم الخدمة لهذه الشركة باستمرار لمدة 8 سنوات بآلات عالية الجودة ومشاريع التشغيل الآلي.

شركة متعددة الجنسيات في فيتنام (Mingzhi PPT)

مؤسسة فيتنام xx عبارة عن شركة مصممة ذاتيًا لتطوير المنتجات وتصنيع القوالب وإنتاج الختم وإنتاج المخرطة وإنتاج الحقن وتغليف المنتج النهائي وشحن الخدمة الشاملة للمؤسسات المتوسطة الحجم.
الموظفون: 233
المهندس: 20
تحكم مراقبة الجودة:20
مساحة الأرض: 20,000 م2
قائمة آلات التشكيل بالحقن من NPC التي تستخدم حاليًا: NPC 160T، 7 مجموعة NPC 180T، 3 مجموعة NPC 260T، 9 مجموعة NPC 320T، 6 مجموعة NPC 380T، 6 مجموعة NPC 450T، 11 مجموعة NPC 550T، 9 مجموعة NPC 650، 7 مجموعة NPC 730 طن، 2 مجموعة

شركة متعددة الجنسيات في فيتنام (Loncin Vietnam)

شركة Guangdong XX للأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة، تأسست عام 2002 في مدينة Zhongshan، مقاطعة Guangdong. نحن شركة تصنيع متكاملة في العديد من المجالات والمنتجات ويعمل لدينا 1000 موظف، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 مهندسًا. تغطي المنتجات تسع سلاسل مع مائتي نوع. في نوفمبر، 2010، تم بناء مصنعنا مصنعًا جديدًا في مدينة سانجياو، وتغطي ورش العمل مساحة تبلغ حوالي 100000 متر مربع. والتي من المتوقع أن تدخل حيز الإنتاج في يوليو 2012. تستمر NPC لمدة 5 سنوات كمورد متميز لآلات القولبة بالحقن.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا

×

اتصل بنا

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة

PRODUCTION BASE

THE COMPANY KEEPS FINDING AND IMPRVING PRODUCTION.

HOT PRODUCTS

H Series thin-wall high speed injection molding machine NPC280H

H Series thin-wall high speed injection molding machine NPC280H

H Series thin-wall high speed injection molding machine(280H-400H) Super-thick platen design, high rigidity, high production capacity

See More +
 Paint pail High-Speed series Servo injection Molding Machine NPC450

Paint pail High-Speed series Servo injection Molding Machine NPC450

Paint pail High-Speed series Servo injection Molding Machine(450T-730T) Extra-long opening stroke, large servo motor, high speed capacity, fast plasticizing capacity

See More +
Basket high-speed series Injection Molding Machine NPC530

Basket high-speed series Injection Molding Machine NPC530

Basket high-speed series Injection Molding Machine(470T-530T) Large injection weight, Bimetalic screw and barrel, high speed capacity

See More +

ABOUT US

NPC Precision Machinery Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of precision plastic injection molding machine which combine professional R&D, manufacturing and after-salesservices. Our aim is to provide the best cost-effective toggle injection molding machine, with HIGH SPEED series, FRUIT CRATES series, BASKETS ser- ies and etc; custom-des-ign plastic processing turnkey project planner, In-mold- label system and other robot automation project.

See More +

OUR ADVANTAGES

Technical specialization

The machine technology is at the high level in the industry, and the machine components is top ranking compare to other brands.

Production scale

The company is in a stage of vigorous development, mass production of pro- ducts, quality inspection procedures, new plants are already under constru-ction, and the production capacity will be 5 times increased in 2022.

Customer advantage

With over 10 years developing, our c-ompany has accumulated stable and long-term overseas agent and custo-mers. NPC provide supreme quality of the machines, and on-time aftersales service, and reasonable support to our agents with rapidly grow up and develop in 2020.

Brand advantage

NPC has established a relatively good brand reputation in the Chinese dome-stic market, and special design high-speed machines with high market share. NPC established brand promotion in s-hort time and set up good reputation is several countries

CUSTOMER CASE

A listed electrical appliance company in Guangdong

Guangdong XX Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd, established in 2002 in Zhongshan  city, Guangdong province. We are an integrated manuf-acturer in numerous fie- lds and products with 1000 employees, inc-luded more than20 engineers. The products cover nine series with two hundred varieties. In November, 2010, our factory was built a new plant in Sanjiao town, the workshops cover an area of around 100000 square meters. Which is expected to put into production in July 2012. NPC continous 5 years as supreme injection molding machine supplier.

Large domestic food packaging product enterprise (Huansu)

Jiangmen XX Plastic Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 5 million yuan and more than 100 employees. The company currently has 6 bio-based biodegradable material production lines, with more than 30 sets of equipment, all of which use NPC injection molding machines, which can produce more than 10,000 tons of bio-based biodegradable materials, bio-based biodegradable tableware and food packaging products1 With more than 100 million pieces, it is an important domestic manufacturer of bio-based biodegradable materials and products. The food packaging products produced by the company have been exported to the European Union for a long time.

Large domestic plastic products company (Huapu Drum)

One of large domestic plastic products company ( XXX Paint Pail Manufacturer) The company occupies the first place in the domestic market for paint buckets and with many branch company across China. The company uses all NPC brand high-speed injection molding machine. It mainly machines are 650T-730T and is equipped with NPC automatic take-out solutions. NPC has provided more than 300 injection molding machines and automation projects, which has increased the company's efficiency by 3 times and saved labor cost. For this reason, NPC is deeply loved by customers ,constantly 8 years provide service to this company with high-quality machines and automation projects.

A multinational company in Vietnam (Mingzhi PPT)

Vietnam xx enterprise Is a self-designed, product development, mold manufacturing, stamping production, lathe production, injection production and finished product packaging and shipping one-stop service of medium-sized enterprises.
Employees:233
Engineer:20
QC Controller:20
Land area:20,000M2
List of Injection molding machine from NPC currently using: NPC 160T,7 Set NPC 180T,3 Set NPC 260T,9 Set NPC 320T,6 Set NPC 380T,6 Set NPC 450T,11Set NPC 550T,9 Set NPC 650,7 Set NPC 730T,2 Set

A multinational company in Vietnam (Loncin Vietnam)

Guangdong XX Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd, established in 2002 in Zhongshan  city, Guangdong province. We are an integrated manuf-acturer in numerous fie- lds and products with 1000 employees, inc-luded more than20 engineers. The products cover nine series with two hundred varieties. In November, 2010, our factory was built a new plant in Sanjiao town, the workshops cover an area of around 100000 square meters. Which is expected to put into production in July 2012. NPC continous 5 years as supreme injection molding machine supplier.

If you are interested in our products, please contact us

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message